UserManagement Pub

User management:

  • ClearConsent - clear all consents given by your users and make them have to consent again when logging in next time. Useful when updating your terms of use and/or consent.
  • Invite members - If this is a members-only project, invite someone

Was this useful?    

By: Razie | 2018-06-22 | Tags: admin


Viewed 28 times ( | Print ) this page.

You need to log in to post a comment!